Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
9,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Silvio
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Juleees
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. April 2018
    Das Badezimmer ist etwas dunkel.
    Frühstück war sehr lecker und das Personal zu jeder Zeit ansprechbar und hilfsbereit.
    Christian A.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. März 2018

    Fantastisch, gerne wieder

    Sehr schöne Zimmer in einer top gepflegten Anlage. Sehr gut gelegen. Fussläufig zum Strand und großartigen Restaurants und Coffeeshops. Die Krönung ist das unfassbar zuvorkommende und freundliche Personal. Danke für eine fantastische Zeit. Gerne wieder!
    Katharina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. März 2018

    Hübsches Hotel in ruhiger Lage

    Privatsphäre nicht wirklich gegeben, da Villa sehr hellhörig und einsehbar. Villa allgemein sehr dunkel (besonders das Bad).
    Ruhige und dennoch zentrale Lage. Super nettes Personal, tolles Frühstück und saubere Anlage.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    heavenonearth
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tilda
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Mai 2018

    Excellent

    Location was a little bit off
    Very friendly staff and excellent rooms and pool area
    Michael
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Mai 2018

    Wonderful, nice quiet getaway

    Minor detail: there’s no easy way to the beach. We used a shortcut by going through another hotel’s beachclub. You really need a scooter to get around. Fortunately, Puri Beji rents them out for a more than fair price.
    Good nice, quiet and private atmosphere. Nicely decorated, tasteful and understated accommodation that is ideal for a Bali vacation. Great staff, friendly, precise and very accommodating.
    MAHMOUD
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Mai 2018
    Check-inn took longer than usual
    Quite location
    Katie
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Mai 2018

    A peaceful oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Canggu.

    Matt
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    RV
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. April 2018

    Wow

    This hotel was one of the best surprises during our trip. We were doubting between this hotel and the Artotel and Puri Beji. But with hindsight, I am glad we opted for Puri Beji. The room was just soooo big. It was like a suite. Furthermore, the staff was very helpful and friendly. And the breakfast was just to die for. And you can rent scooters at the hotel which I would definitely recommend.
    K
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. April 2018
    Rather small pool + was removed from my room prematurely and without prior notice on the day of check-out in rather unprofessional manner
    A small and beautiful oasis off ‘the main road’ yet nearby everything I needed
    Stephanie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. April 2018
    Breakfast was lovely and the pool was beautiful.
    Ioni Ofrasio
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. April 2018
    Bathroom was small and the light in the bathroom was too dim for me.
    Very accommodating staff. Spacious bungalow villa.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. März 2018

    Absolutely perfect

    The shower
    The breakfast was amazing and the staff so friendly
    Jona
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. März 2018

    Relaxing and comfortable stay.

    The staff was very nice and the house very comfortable. Each morning the tasty and healthy breakfast was an awesome start of the day. Convenient and affordable scooter rental and a nice swimming pool.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Courtney
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. März 2018

    Loved it!!

    Absolutely excellent. The staff were so amazing, and the location is great. We loved the pools and that Esthetic Spa is onsite. Staff went above and beyond, would definitely recommend.
Bewertungen werden geladen