クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
9.4
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
9.1
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.9

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月3日

    シェアハウス

    共同スペースがあるなど、詳しく書いて欲しかった。ヴィラというより、シェアハウスタイプと知らなかった。悪くはないが、記載が欲しい。
    明るく開放感がある。お部屋が広く、清潔感がある。スタッフが色々対応してくれる。
    id

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年4月12日

    今回限りでいいかな

    ・お部屋の中に日差しが入らなくて暗い=湿っぽいイメージ ・セキュリティボックスが壊れていた ・夜に1度停電した。わざわざスタッフを呼びにいかなければならなかったので、スタッフへの電話があれば安心です
    朝食がよかつた
    Elizabeth
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    heavenonearth
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Tilda
    se

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月8日

    Excellent

    Location was a little bit off
    Very friendly staff and excellent rooms and pool area
    Michael
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月5日

    Wonderful, nice quiet getaway

    Minor detail: there’s no easy way to the beach. We used a shortcut by going through another hotel’s beachclub. You really need a scooter to get around. Fortunately, Puri Beji rents them out for a more than fair price.
    Good nice, quiet and private atmosphere. Nicely decorated, tasteful and understated accommodation that is ideal for a Bali vacation. Great staff, friendly, precise and very accommodating.
    MAHMOUD
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月5日
    Check-inn took longer than usual
    Quite location
    Katie
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月2日

    A peaceful oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Canggu.

    Matt
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    RV
    be

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月28日

    Wow

    This hotel was one of the best surprises during our trip. We were doubting between this hotel and the Artotel and Puri Beji. But with hindsight, I am glad we opted for Puri Beji. The room was just soooo big. It was like a suite. Furthermore, the staff was very helpful and friendly. And the breakfast was just to die for. And you can rent scooters at the hotel which I would definitely recommend.
    K
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月14日
    Rather small pool + was removed from my room prematurely and without prior notice on the day of check-out in rather unprofessional manner
    A small and beautiful oasis off ‘the main road’ yet nearby everything I needed
    Stephanie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月12日
    Breakfast was lovely and the pool was beautiful.
    Ioni Ofrasio
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月3日
    Bathroom was small and the light in the bathroom was too dim for me.
    Very accommodating staff. Spacious bungalow villa.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月30日

    Absolutely perfect

    The shower
    The breakfast was amazing and the staff so friendly
    Jona
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Relaxing and comfortable stay.

    The staff was very nice and the house very comfortable. Each morning the tasty and healthy breakfast was an awesome start of the day. Convenient and affordable scooter rental and a nice swimming pool.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Courtney
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月24日

    Loved it!!

    Absolutely excellent. The staff were so amazing, and the location is great. We loved the pools and that Esthetic Spa is onsite. Staff went above and beyond, would definitely recommend.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月12日
    コメントはありません。
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月9日
    Nothing
    Beautiful setting and surrounding
    Catherine
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月8日

    I LOVED IT AND WILL BE BACK!

    All was overall pretty clean but staff could have done a bit better. They forget to take away our trash and pool area was not checked daily (some bandages lying around.. and covers of pool chairs do not look clean).
    Staff was extremely nice, sweet and helpful. LOVE the tasteful interior and style- gorgeous. Great breakfast choice and room service, Location absolutely fine located if you have a scooter. Great in- house massages!
読み込み中...