후기

9.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.4
편안함
9.4
숙소 위치
8.7
시설
9.1
직원
9.6
가격 대비 가치
8.9

후기

    Elizabeth
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    heavenonearth
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tilda
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 8일

    Excellent

    Location was a little bit off
    Very friendly staff and excellent rooms and pool area
    Michael
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 5일

    Wonderful, nice quiet getaway

    Minor detail: there’s no easy way to the beach. We used a shortcut by going through another hotel’s beachclub. You really need a scooter to get around. Fortunately, Puri Beji rents them out for a more than fair price.
    Good nice, quiet and private atmosphere. Nicely decorated, tasteful and understated accommodation that is ideal for a Bali vacation. Great staff, friendly, precise and very accommodating.
    MAHMOUD
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 5일
    Check-inn took longer than usual
    Quite location
    Katie
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 2일

    A peaceful oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Canggu.

    Matt
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    RV
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 28일

    Wow

    This hotel was one of the best surprises during our trip. We were doubting between this hotel and the Artotel and Puri Beji. But with hindsight, I am glad we opted for Puri Beji. The room was just soooo big. It was like a suite. Furthermore, the staff was very helpful and friendly. And the breakfast was just to die for. And you can rent scooters at the hotel which I would definitely recommend.
    K
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 14일
    Rather small pool + was removed from my room prematurely and without prior notice on the day of check-out in rather unprofessional manner
    A small and beautiful oasis off ‘the main road’ yet nearby everything I needed
    Stephanie
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 12일
    Breakfast was lovely and the pool was beautiful.
    Ioni Ofrasio
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 3일
    Bathroom was small and the light in the bathroom was too dim for me.
    Very accommodating staff. Spacious bungalow villa.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 30일

    Absolutely perfect

    The shower
    The breakfast was amazing and the staff so friendly
    Jona
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 28일

    Relaxing and comfortable stay.

    The staff was very nice and the house very comfortable. Each morning the tasty and healthy breakfast was an awesome start of the day. Convenient and affordable scooter rental and a nice swimming pool.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Courtney
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 24일

    Loved it!!

    Absolutely excellent. The staff were so amazing, and the location is great. We loved the pools and that Esthetic Spa is onsite. Staff went above and beyond, would definitely recommend.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 9일
    Nothing
    Beautiful setting and surrounding
    Catherine
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 8일

    I LOVED IT AND WILL BE BACK!

    All was overall pretty clean but staff could have done a bit better. They forget to take away our trash and pool area was not checked daily (some bandages lying around.. and covers of pool chairs do not look clean).
    Staff was extremely nice, sweet and helpful. LOVE the tasteful interior and style- gorgeous. Great breakfast choice and room service, Location absolutely fine located if you have a scooter. Great in- house massages!
    Sigurd Christoffer
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 27일

    Cosy and calm little place, nice staff!

    Cosy and calm little place
    Natalie
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 19일

    Enjoyable

이용 후기 로딩중