Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,4
Comfort
9,4
Locatie accommodatie
8,6
Faciliteiten
9,1
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
8,9

Beoordelingen

    Yasmin
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 mei 2018
    Boven alles waren we ontzettend tevreden. Twee minpuntjes: manier van schoonmaken is niet prettig. De prullenbak wordt geleegd en daarmee wordt dan door het hele huis geveegd. Alles wordt dus door je huis geveegd en soms blijven dingen als lenzen etc dus ergens achter in het appartement. De locatie is rustig en top, maar voor de hotspots qua eten/drinken in canggu moet je wel echt met een scootertje de hort op.
    Het appartement is mooier dan op de foto’s! Goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding. Vriendelijke mensen, en heerlijk ontbijt. Je kunt iedere dag kiezen uit 6 verschillende opties! Ontbijt is enorm vullend!! Je kunt altijd voor een extra kop koffie vragen. Rond 16:00 is er ook nog afternoontea met lekkers. Je kunt lekker bij appartement liggen. Er zijn wel maar 4 bedjes, terwijl er 4 huisjes zijn. Je hebt 2 grotere en 2 kleinere kamers. Wij hadden de grotere, maar de kleinere was ook echt perfect geweest! Wij komen zeker terug. Canggu is een super leuke plaats, en Puri Beji is een topper!!
    Amalia
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    5 maart 2018

    Heel goed

    Kamer, zwembad
    Elizabeth
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    22 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    heavenonearth
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Tilda
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 mei 2018

    Excellent

    Location was a little bit off
    Very friendly staff and excellent rooms and pool area
    Michael
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 mei 2018

    Wonderful, nice quiet getaway

    Minor detail: there’s no easy way to the beach. We used a shortcut by going through another hotel’s beachclub. You really need a scooter to get around. Fortunately, Puri Beji rents them out for a more than fair price.
    Good nice, quiet and private atmosphere. Nicely decorated, tasteful and understated accommodation that is ideal for a Bali vacation. Great staff, friendly, precise and very accommodating.
    MAHMOUD
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    5 mei 2018
    Check-inn took longer than usual
    Quite location
    Katie
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 mei 2018

    A peaceful oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Canggu.

    Matt
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    RV
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 april 2018

    Wow

    This hotel was one of the best surprises during our trip. We were doubting between this hotel and the Artotel and Puri Beji. But with hindsight, I am glad we opted for Puri Beji. The room was just soooo big. It was like a suite. Furthermore, the staff was very helpful and friendly. And the breakfast was just to die for. And you can rent scooters at the hotel which I would definitely recommend.
    K
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    14 april 2018
    Rather small pool + was removed from my room prematurely and without prior notice on the day of check-out in rather unprofessional manner
    A small and beautiful oasis off ‘the main road’ yet nearby everything I needed
    Stephanie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 april 2018
    Breakfast was lovely and the pool was beautiful.
    Ioni Ofrasio
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    3 april 2018
    Bathroom was small and the light in the bathroom was too dim for me.
    Very accommodating staff. Spacious bungalow villa.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    30 maart 2018

    Absolutely perfect

    The shower
    The breakfast was amazing and the staff so friendly
    Jona
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 maart 2018

    Relaxing and comfortable stay.

    The staff was very nice and the house very comfortable. Each morning the tasty and healthy breakfast was an awesome start of the day. Convenient and affordable scooter rental and a nice swimming pool.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Courtney
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 maart 2018

    Loved it!!

    Absolutely excellent. The staff were so amazing, and the location is great. We loved the pools and that Esthetic Spa is onsite. Staff went above and beyond, would definitely recommend.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 maart 2018
    Nothing
    Beautiful setting and surrounding
    Catherine
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    8 maart 2018

    I LOVED IT AND WILL BE BACK!

    All was overall pretty clean but staff could have done a bit better. They forget to take away our trash and pool area was not checked daily (some bandages lying around.. and covers of pool chairs do not look clean).
    Staff was extremely nice, sweet and helpful. LOVE the tasteful interior and style- gorgeous. Great breakfast choice and room service, Location absolutely fine located if you have a scooter. Great in- house massages!
Beoordelingen worden geladen