Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
9,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9

Отзывы

    Aliaksandra
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    heavenonearth
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tilda
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 мая 2018

    Excellent

    Location was a little bit off
    Very friendly staff and excellent rooms and pool area
    Michael
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 мая 2018

    Wonderful, nice quiet getaway

    Minor detail: there’s no easy way to the beach. We used a shortcut by going through another hotel’s beachclub. You really need a scooter to get around. Fortunately, Puri Beji rents them out for a more than fair price.
    Good nice, quiet and private atmosphere. Nicely decorated, tasteful and understated accommodation that is ideal for a Bali vacation. Great staff, friendly, precise and very accommodating.
    MAHMOUD
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 мая 2018
    Check-inn took longer than usual
    Quite location
    Katie
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 мая 2018

    A peaceful oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Canggu.

    Matt
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    RV
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 апреля 2018

    Wow

    This hotel was one of the best surprises during our trip. We were doubting between this hotel and the Artotel and Puri Beji. But with hindsight, I am glad we opted for Puri Beji. The room was just soooo big. It was like a suite. Furthermore, the staff was very helpful and friendly. And the breakfast was just to die for. And you can rent scooters at the hotel which I would definitely recommend.
    K
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 апреля 2018
    Rather small pool + was removed from my room prematurely and without prior notice on the day of check-out in rather unprofessional manner
    A small and beautiful oasis off ‘the main road’ yet nearby everything I needed
    Stephanie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 апреля 2018
    Breakfast was lovely and the pool was beautiful.
    Ioni Ofrasio
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 апреля 2018
    Bathroom was small and the light in the bathroom was too dim for me.
    Very accommodating staff. Spacious bungalow villa.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    30 марта 2018

    Absolutely perfect

    The shower
    The breakfast was amazing and the staff so friendly
    Jona
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 марта 2018

    Relaxing and comfortable stay.

    The staff was very nice and the house very comfortable. Each morning the tasty and healthy breakfast was an awesome start of the day. Convenient and affordable scooter rental and a nice swimming pool.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Courtney
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 марта 2018

    Loved it!!

    Absolutely excellent. The staff were so amazing, and the location is great. We loved the pools and that Esthetic Spa is onsite. Staff went above and beyond, would definitely recommend.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 марта 2018
    Nothing
    Beautiful setting and surrounding
    Catherine
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 марта 2018

    I LOVED IT AND WILL BE BACK!

    All was overall pretty clean but staff could have done a bit better. They forget to take away our trash and pool area was not checked daily (some bandages lying around.. and covers of pool chairs do not look clean).
    Staff was extremely nice, sweet and helpful. LOVE the tasteful interior and style- gorgeous. Great breakfast choice and room service, Location absolutely fine located if you have a scooter. Great in- house massages!
    Sigurd Christoffer
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 февраля 2018

    Cosy and calm little place, nice staff!

    Cosy and calm little place
Идет загрузка отзывов