点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
8.6
设施
9.1
员工
9.6
性价比
8.9

点评

    Elizabeth
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    heavenonearth
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tilda
    se

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月8日

    Excellent

    Location was a little bit off
    Very friendly staff and excellent rooms and pool area
    Michael
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月5日

    Wonderful, nice quiet getaway

    Minor detail: there’s no easy way to the beach. We used a shortcut by going through another hotel’s beachclub. You really need a scooter to get around. Fortunately, Puri Beji rents them out for a more than fair price.
    Good nice, quiet and private atmosphere. Nicely decorated, tasteful and understated accommodation that is ideal for a Bali vacation. Great staff, friendly, precise and very accommodating.
    MAHMOUD
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月5日
    Check-inn took longer than usual
    Quite location
    Katie
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月2日

    A peaceful oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Canggu.

    Matt
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    RV
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月28日

    Wow

    This hotel was one of the best surprises during our trip. We were doubting between this hotel and the Artotel and Puri Beji. But with hindsight, I am glad we opted for Puri Beji. The room was just soooo big. It was like a suite. Furthermore, the staff was very helpful and friendly. And the breakfast was just to die for. And you can rent scooters at the hotel which I would definitely recommend.
    K
    dk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月14日
    Rather small pool + was removed from my room prematurely and without prior notice on the day of check-out in rather unprofessional manner
    A small and beautiful oasis off ‘the main road’ yet nearby everything I needed
    Stephanie
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月12日
    Breakfast was lovely and the pool was beautiful.
    Ioni Ofrasio
    ph

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月3日
    Bathroom was small and the light in the bathroom was too dim for me.
    Very accommodating staff. Spacious bungalow villa.
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月30日

    Absolutely perfect

    The shower
    The breakfast was amazing and the staff so friendly
    Jona
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Relaxing and comfortable stay.

    The staff was very nice and the house very comfortable. Each morning the tasty and healthy breakfast was an awesome start of the day. Convenient and affordable scooter rental and a nice swimming pool.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Courtney
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月24日

    Loved it!!

    Absolutely excellent. The staff were so amazing, and the location is great. We loved the pools and that Esthetic Spa is onsite. Staff went above and beyond, would definitely recommend.
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月9日
    Nothing
    Beautiful setting and surrounding
    Catherine
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月8日

    I LOVED IT AND WILL BE BACK!

    All was overall pretty clean but staff could have done a bit better. They forget to take away our trash and pool area was not checked daily (some bandages lying around.. and covers of pool chairs do not look clean).
    Staff was extremely nice, sweet and helpful. LOVE the tasteful interior and style- gorgeous. Great breakfast choice and room service, Location absolutely fine located if you have a scooter. Great in- house massages!
    Sigurd Christoffer
    no

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月27日

    Cosy and calm little place, nice staff!

    Cosy and calm little place
    Natalie
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月19日

    Enjoyable

正在载入点评