Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.3
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
8.6

Reviews

    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    30 August 2018
    -the lightning in the apartment can be better -We didn’t sleep all night because of the party noise from the Puri Beji villa beside the apartment. Called the staff twice, but party went on till 4 in the morning. No compensation.
    Very helpful staff Super breakfast Massage on request
    Clare
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    27 August 2018

    A place to feel relaxed and pampered

    Needs better lighting at night
    Tom
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalia
    co

    Review score

    5.0
    19 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marieta
    es

    Review score

    10
    2 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    caitlin
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    19 July 2018

    Peaceful Villa with everything you need.

    Clemence
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    18 July 2018
    noisy neighbors unfortunately (not Puri Beji’s fault of course!)
    Locely spacious rooms, very clean and lovely breakfast.
    DKB1967
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    16 July 2018

    Was quiet and relaxing but the property is very tired and needs investment

    Tired facility
    Quiet & Peaceful
    Danielle
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    2 July 2018

    Nice B&B but location isn’t the best

    We came home from dinner one night and we were locked out of our room, it was only 8.30pm and there were no staff at all they had all gone home, luckily we found a way in to our room. The location is very far away from the best restaurants and echo beach. Very bad traffic in this hour so you’re looking at least half an hour.
    The style of the property was really nice with nice rooms and lovely pool albeit not much room around the pool to relax. The staff were very good about breakfast the next morning.
    Cam
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    24 June 2018

    Very Cosy, and lovely staff.

    Airport shuttle was late, then didn’t know how to get to the Villas. Pretty confusing... Got there in the end.
    Staff were very kind and caring for us. Good facilities, and a clean pool. Yummy banana pancakes, and other meals for breakfast. We could also hire a scooter right at the front entrance. Very happy with the stay.
    Evgenia
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    21 June 2018

    Perfect - exceeded expectations

    A little hard for taxi drivers to find the vila
    The people working & the purity and genuine feeling of the whole place! Puri Beji made us love Bali the first moment we stepped out foot. Great experience
    Elizabeth
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    heavenonearth
    ch

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tilda
    se

    Review score

    9.6
    8 May 2018

    Excellent

    Location was a little bit off
    Very friendly staff and excellent rooms and pool area
    Michael
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    5 May 2018

    Wonderful, nice quiet getaway

    Minor detail: there’s no easy way to the beach. We used a shortcut by going through another hotel’s beachclub. You really need a scooter to get around. Fortunately, Puri Beji rents them out for a more than fair price.
    Good nice, quiet and private atmosphere. Nicely decorated, tasteful and understated accommodation that is ideal for a Bali vacation. Great staff, friendly, precise and very accommodating.
    Katie
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    2 May 2018

    A peaceful oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Canggu.

    Matt
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RV
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    28 April 2018

    Wow

    This hotel was one of the best surprises during our trip. We were doubting between this hotel and the Artotel and Puri Beji. But with hindsight, I am glad we opted for Puri Beji. The room was just soooo big. It was like a suite. Furthermore, the staff was very helpful and friendly. And the breakfast was just to die for. And you can rent scooters at the hotel which I would definitely recommend.
    TheoPants
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    9 July 2018

    Lovely place, very picturesque

    Not sure if there was beach access. With traffic Seminyak is more than half an hour away although roughly two miles.
    Great breakfast, excellent layout, great place to stay. My partner and I loved our stay here.
    Anonymous
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    8 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews